Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

District Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: District Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Staff

February 06, 2017

Robert Kottman Superintendent rkottman@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Charla Giger Bookkeeper cgiger@brunswick.k12.mo.us
  Duane Gunn

Mechanic

dgunn@brunswick.k12.mo.us
  Nyle Bowyer Technology nbowyer@brunswick.k12.mo.us
  Cecelia Winn Head Cook cwinn@brunswick.k12.mo.us
  Ashley Elliott Cook  
  Donna Gheens Dishwasher  
  Gene Gooch Bus Driver  
  Steve Harmon Bus Driver  
Kathy Naylor School Nurse knaylor@brunswick.k12.mo.us
  Josh Boeger School Resource Officer  
Stephanie Kuhler SAC (After School Care)  
Megan Meyer Parents As Teachers  
  Amy Harmon Social Worker  
  Jessica Elliott Speech jelliott@brunswick.k12.mo.us

 

Back To Top