Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

High School Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: High School Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Staff

February 06, 2017

Cara Engelbrecht High School Principal cengelbrecht@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Kimberly Jacobs High School Secretary kjacobs@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Susan Bishop K-12 Music/Band sbishop@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Anna Blunk

K-12 Counselor

District Foster Care Point of Contact (POC)

ablunk@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Veronica Bondy High School English vbondy@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Colton Byrd K-12 Physical Education cbyrd@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Nichole Davis K-12 Art ndavis@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Travis Dobbins Science tdobbins@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Carla Fitzgerald Junior High Mathematics cfitzgerald@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Breann Jenkins History bjenkins@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Heather Junkins Special Education Aide hjunkins@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Kristy Locke High School Mathematics klocke@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Joey Rainey Special Education jrainey@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Kendra Rieckhoff Agricultural Education krieckhoff@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Michelle Sanders Librarian

msanders@brunswick.k12.mo.us

Amy Sims Family & Consumer Science asims@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Scott Singleton Business Education ssingleton@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Angie Thoeni Jr. High English athoeni@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Ailecia Winn Special Education Aide awinn@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Megan Yung High School Special Education myung@brunswick.k12.mo.us
  Jack Garvin High School Custodian  

 

Back To Top