Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Elementary Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: Elementary > breadcrumbs: Elementary Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Staff

September 19, 2016

Heather Sims

Elementary Principal

Curriculum Director

District ELL Liaison 

Federal Program Coordinator

hsims@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Shayla Buie Elementary Secretary sbuie@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Amber See Preschool asee@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Gaye Garvin Preschool Aide ggarvin@brunswick.k12.mo.us

Tiffany Meyer Kindergarten tmeyer@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Karen Fox Kindergarten Aide kfox@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Tara Britton First Grade tbritton@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Kerri Zeilstra Second Grade kzeilstra@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Lynette Mulch Third Grade lmulch@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Kaitlyn Preis Fourth Grade kpreis@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Debi Campbell Fifth Grade dcampbell@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Lana Richards Sixth Grade lrichards@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Suzie Schuchmann Special Education sschuchmann@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Mary Bartholomew Special Education Aide mbartholomew@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Misty Edmundson Special Education medmundson@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Willard Winn, Jr. Special Education Aide wwinn@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Suzanne Woolston Remedial Reading swoolston@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Mary Lou Buie Aide mbuie@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Mari Kahn Aide/Char. Ed./Computer Lab mkahn@brunswick.k12.mo.us
  Twila Ervin Elementary Custodian  

 

Back To Top