Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

District Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: District Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Staff

Cara Engelbrecht

Superintendent

cengelbrecht@brunswick.k12.mo.us

Charla Giger

Bookkeeper

cgiger@brunswick.k12.mo.us

Duane Gunn

Mechanic/Maintenance/Bus Driver

dgunn@brunswick.k12.mo.us

Nyle Bowyer

Technology

nbowyer@brunswick.k12.mo.us

Cecelia Winn

Head Cook

cwinn@brunswick.k12.mo.us

Marsha Leimkuehler

Cook

 

Donna Gheens

Dishwasher

 

Travis Dobbins

Bus Driver

 

Gene Gooch

Bus Driver

 

Steve Harmon

Bus Driver

 

Kathy Naylor

School Nurse

knaylor@brunswick.k12.mo.us

Josh Boeger

School Resource Officer

 

Stephanie Kuhler

SAC (After School Care)

skuhler@brunswick.k12.mo.us

Megan Meyer

Parents As Teachers

mmeyer@brunswick.k12.mo.us

Amy Harmon

Social Worker

 

Jessica Elliott

Speech

jelliott@brunswick.k12.mo.us

 

Back To Top