Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

District Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: District Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Staff

Cara Engelbrecht

Superintendent

cengelbrecht@brunswick.k12.mo.us

Kim Speichinger Bookkeeper

kspeichinger@brunswick.k12.mo.us

Duane Gunn

Mechanic/Maintenance/Bus Driver

dgunn@brunswick.k12.mo.us

Nyle Bowyer

Technology

nbowyer@brunswick.k12.mo.us

Stephanie Reische

Head Cook

sreische@brunswick.k12.mo.us

Melissa Montgomery

Cook

mmontgomery@brunswick.k12.mo.us

Twila Ervin

Dishwasher

 

Travis Dobbins

Bus Driver

 

Gene Gooch

Bus Driver

 

Steve Harmon

Bus Driver

 

Kathy Naylor

School Nurse

knaylor@brunswick.k12.mo.us

Stephanie Kuhler

SAC (After School Care)

skuhler@brunswick.k12.mo.us

Kim Gunn

Parents As Teachers

kgunn@brunswick.k12.mo.us

Denise Ewing

Speech

dewing@brunswick.k12.mo.us

 

Back To Top