Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Elementary Staff

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Elementary > breadcrumbs: Elementary Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Staff

 

Heather Sims

Elementary Principal

Curriculum Director

District ELL Liaison 

Federal Programs Coordinator

hsims@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Shayla Buie Elementary Secretary sbuie@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Amber See Preschool asee@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Gaye Garvin Preschool Paraprofessional ggarvin@brunswick.k12.mo.us

Tiffany Meyer Kindergarten tmeyer@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Karen Fox Kindergarten Paraprofessional kfox@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Tara Britton First Grade tbritton@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Kerri Zeilstra Second Grade kzeilstra@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Lynette Mulch Third Grade lmulch@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Kaitlyn McCurry Fourth Grade kmccurry@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Debi Campbell Fifth Grade dcampbell@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Abbey Hainline Sixth Grade afrahm@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Suzie Schuchmann Special Education sschuchmann@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Mary Bartholomew Special Education Paraprofessional mbartholomew@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Misty Edmundson Special Education medmundson@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Kristina Dye Special Education Paraprofessional kdye@brunswick.k12.mo.us 
Suzanne Woolston Remedial Reading swoolston@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Mary Lou Buie Paraprofessional mbuie@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Mari Kahn Paraprofessional/Char. Ed./Computer Lab mkahn@brunswick.k12.mo.us

 

Twila Ervin Elementary Custodian  

 

Back To Top