Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

High School Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: High School Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Staff

Scott Singleton High School Principal ssingleton@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Karen Fox High School Secretary

kfox@brunswick.k12.mo.us

Piper Barry K-12 Music/Band pbarry@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Anna Blunk

K-12 School Counselor

District Foster Care Point of Contact

ablunk@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Colton Byrd K-12 Physical Education cbyrd@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Carla Fitzgerald Junior High Mathematics cfitzgerald@brunswick.k12.mo.us
AJ Hoskam Special Education ahoskam@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Lauren Leimkuehler Business Education lleimkuehler@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Breann Jenkins History bjenkins@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Kendra Krapfl Agricultural Education

kkrapfl@brunswick.k12.mo.us

Kristy Locke High School Mathematics klocke@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Nichole Reigelsberger K-12 Art ndavis@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Dena Reische English dreische@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Kelly Richards Science krichards@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Stephany Russell English srussell@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Michelle Sanders Librarian

msanders@brunswick.k12.mo.us

Amy Sims Family & Consumer Science asims@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Kaleb Wheeler Special Education kwheeler@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Megan Yung Special Education myung@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Jack Garvin High School Custodian  

 

Back To Top