Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

High School Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: High School Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Staff

Scott Singleton High School Principal ssingleton@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Kimberly Jacobs High School Secretary kjacobs@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Anna Blunk

K-12 School Counselor

District Foster Care Point of Contact

ablunk@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Colton Byrd K-12 Physical Education cbyrd@brunswick.k12.mo.us
McKenzie Conley Special Education mconley@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Carla Fitzgerald Junior High Mathematics cfitzgerald@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Kendra Francis Business Education kfrancis@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Breann Jenkins History bjenkins@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Kendra Krapfl Agricultural Education

kkrapfl@brunswick.k12.mo.us

Kristy Locke High School Mathematics klocke@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Tennille Manson Special Education Paraprofessional tmanson@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Nichole Reigelsberger K-12 Art ndavis@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Dena Reische English dreische@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Kelly Richards Science krichards@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Elizabeth Runyon K-12 Music/Band erunyon@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Michelle Sanders Librarian

msanders@brunswick.k12.mo.us

Amy Sims Family & Consumer Science asims@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Angie Thoeni English athoeni@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Ailecia Winn Special Education Paraprofessional awinn@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Megan Yung High School Special Education myung@brunswick.k12.mo.us
Jack Garvin High School Custodian  

 

Back To Top