Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Special Services Department

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Special Services Department >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

SPECIAL SERVICES DEPARTMENT

Special Services Director

Cara Engelbrecht 
1008 County Road
Brunswick MO 65236

Phone: 660-548-3550
Fax: 660-431-4034

cengelbrecht@brunswick.k12.mo.us

Office Hours
7:30 A.M. -- 4:00 P.M.

 

Special Education Teachers

Mrs. Kristina Dye, Elementary Special Education     kdye@brunswick.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Misty Edmundson, Elementary Special Education/ECSE     medmundson@brunswick.k12.mo.us

Mr. AJ Hoskam, Jr./Sr. High Special Education     ahoskam@brunswick.k12.mo.us

Mr. Kaleb Wheeler, Jr./Sr. High Special Education     kwheeler@brunswick.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Megan Yung, Jr./Sr. High School Special Education     myung@brunswick.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Suzie Schuchmann, Process Coordinator     sschuchmann@brunswick.k12.mo.us

 

Special Education Paraprofessionals

Mrs. Grace Ford

Ms. Katie McClanahan

 

 

 

Back To Top